Where I’m Thinking Of Going

This project excited me. When I first heard about it, I had all these possibilities running through my head. I wanted to do something that I had never done before but at the same time something that expressed my interests.
Things that I love are posted below. 60’s Painting Adverts, Creative Concepts, Movies, Movie Posters,

 Inception

Some Ideas I Had- Create a Conceptually Strong movie poster for one of my favourite films.
Come up with an advertising campaign for an existing product.
Invent a product and come up with an advertising campaign for it.
Come up with an advertising campaign for a product that has been around for longer than anyone can remember (e.g electricity).
Take a recent advert and market it as if it were made in the 60’s.

Personally I Am Excited by the advertising campaign for electricity and a conceptual movie poster.

Leave a Reply

