Three Briefs

Here are my Three Briefs.

I think that ‘Adverts That Never Got Made’ is a no go. As much fun as it would have been, I can’t really justify spending so much time on something with so little to it.

I came up with two quick mock-ups for ‘Advertising Yourself’ but still can’t see it being interesting. (below are my mock-ups)

  

So, that leaves me with ‘What If They Had Advertising Then?’ and, to be honest, I think this is the one that I wanted to go with all along. It just seems like it could be so much fun!

Leave a Reply

