Next Possibility for Mash Up

I really like the idea of doing a mash up, related to lectures/seminars. It makes me take notes and then focus on what was covered after the two hours are up. I do find the lectures really interesting but didn’t bother with them at all last year as it felt to me as though they weren’t necessarily helping towards my grades.


Hopefully by forcing the lectures directly into my project I can make the most out of what is being taught.

Here is an idea for how to make my previous, quick, mash up more obviously about censoring of the media.

I had a quick look and it seemed as though there were no images of Hitler being present at any book burnings so I will need to make it a little bit like a Star Wars poster (below).

Leave a Reply

